Hear Our Clients Share Their Experiences With My Pink Lawyer®

The roads families can take are as varied as our clients themselves. We provide a truly personalized service, helping every client customize her estate plan with options that are right for her. View our testimonials to see what our clients are saying about working with us.

Tasha Tidwell, Pensacola

More

Tasha explains why it is so important to get your estate planning affairs in order with My Pink Lawyer® after you have a child!

Category: reviews, testimonials

Date: 09/23/2017

Virginia and Karen Abad, Pensacola

More

Mother and daughter, Virginia and Karen Abad, give their testimonial about creating a living trust to avoid probate at My Pink Lawyer®.

Category: reviews, testimonials

Date: 09/20/2017

Brenda Sampson, Pensacola

More

Brenda Sampson gives her own testimonial about her experience to update her out-of state estate planning documents for Florida law at My Pink Lawyer.

Category: reviews, testimonials

Date: 09/02/2017

Dianne Coleman, Pensacola

More

Returning client, Dianne Coleman, gives her own testimonial about her experience to update her estate plan at My Pink Lawyer. She is a happy long-time client!

Category: reviews, testimonials

Date: 09/02/2017

Phillip Warren From Taylor, Warren & Weidner

More

Phillip Warren from Taylor, Warren & Weidner refers his clients to attorney Kristen Marks for their Estate Planning, Guardianship, and Probate needs!

Category: reviews, testimonials

Date: 05/30/2017

Thank You So Much!

More

Just wanted to say Thank You so much! We received your book, CD, pen and informative paperwork on Saturday. What a lovely packet by the way. Can't wait to get to watch and read it. Have read some of the paperwork and it sounds great.

Nellie and Jim Todd, Deltona, FL

Category: reviews, testimonials

Date: 02/17/2017

Women Empowered Workshop Was Great

More

I enjoyed the workshop as it ran right on time and contained useful and updated information. Classroom was perfect size.

Alice E., Gulf Breeze, FL

Category: women empowered workshop

Date: 02/06/2017

I really Enjoyed Your Women Empowered Workshop

More

I really enjoyed the Women Empowered workshop you co-hosted with Annalee Leonard, especially what you said about one's estate plan and making sure that it will leave your assets to the loved ones you choose. To leave a plan which complicates matters and results in my loved ones not talking or fighting with one another would break my heart. I also like that you and Annalee are all about empowering woman to improve their life. Sometimes good intentions do not turn out that way unfortunately. The presentation was clear and understandable. I will highly recommend it to others.

Joanne, Pensacola, FL

Category: women empowered workshop

Date: 02/06/2017

Easy To Talk To, Reliable, Organized & Most Helpful

More

We just wanted to leave a note of recommendation for Kristen Marks. She was easy to talk to, reliable, organized and most helpful. The Rileys now have an Estate Plan designed with our specific goals and wishes in place for our children after we are gone. She took the time to listen to our individual needs and was able to take care of all the necessary items needed for end of life planning. This pre-plan gives us peace of mind knowing that our children and estate will be taken care of after we are gone. If you are looking for a custom Estate Plan, please consider Kristen for all your planning needs. We think you will see why she is considered one of the best probate lawyers in Pensacola.

Mary Ann & Michael Riley, Gulf Breeze, Florida

Category: reviews

Date: 09/12/2016

Kristen and her staff were great to deal with on my in-laws' guardianships and probates

More

"We used Kristen for a number of years in our roles as guardians of my wife's parents. As they passed away, she also handled their estates. Now they are both gone. Kristen made every legal dealing as easy as possible for us and did so in as pleasant and easy a fashion as was humanly possible. Her assistant, Amanda, was efficient and equally as pleasant to deal with and was also a bright spot in all of our dealings on behalf of my wife's parents and their estates. Kristen has a wonderful, friendly personality, carefully explains what is being done and does so in a way that is refreshing. She has a team which is focused on helping you get through the unpleasant business of guardianships and estate closings in the most pleasant way possible."

Terry & Lynn, North Carolina

Category: General

Date: 02/04/2016