Hear Our Clients Share Their Experiences With My Pink Lawyer®

The roads families can take are as varied as our clients themselves. We provide a truly personalized service, helping every client customize her estate plan with options that are right for her. View our testimonials to see what our clients are saying about working with us.

Cathy Sartori, Pensacola

More

Cathy knows first hand why it is so important to get your estate planning affairs in order with My Pink Lawyer®!

Category: reviews, testimonials

Date: 11/19/2017

Jen Grove, Pensacola

More

Jennifer explains why it is so important to get your estate planning affairs in order with My Pink Lawyer® when you have a blended family!

Category: reviews, testimonials

Date: 10/23/2017

Tasha Tidwell, Pensacola

More

Tasha explains why it is so important to get your estate planning affairs in order with My Pink Lawyer® after you have a child!

Category: reviews, testimonials

Date: 09/23/2017

Virginia and Karen Abad, Pensacola

More

Mother and daughter, Virginia and Karen Abad, give their testimonial about creating a living trust to avoid probate at My Pink Lawyer®.

Category: reviews, testimonials

Date: 09/20/2017

Brenda Sampson, Pensacola

More

Brenda Sampson gives her own testimonial about her experience to update her out-of state estate planning documents for Florida law at My Pink Lawyer.

Category: reviews, testimonials

Date: 09/02/2017

Dianne Coleman, Pensacola

More

Returning client, Dianne Coleman, gives her own testimonial about her experience to update her estate plan at My Pink Lawyer. She is a happy long-time client!

Category: reviews, testimonials

Date: 09/02/2017

Phillip Warren From Taylor, Warren & Weidner

More

Phillip Warren from Taylor, Warren & Weidner refers his clients to attorney Kristen Marks for their Estate Planning, Guardianship, and Probate needs!

Category: reviews, testimonials

Date: 05/30/2017

Thank You So Much!

More

Just wanted to say Thank You so much! We received your book, CD, pen and informative paperwork on Saturday. What a lovely packet by the way. Can't wait to get to watch and read it. Have read some of the paperwork and it sounds great.

Nellie and Jim Todd, Deltona, FL

Category: reviews, testimonials

Date: 02/17/2017

Women Empowered Workshop Was Great

More

I enjoyed the workshop as it ran right on time and contained useful and updated information. Classroom was perfect size.

Alice E., Gulf Breeze, FL

Category: women empowered workshop

Date: 02/06/2017

I really Enjoyed Your Women Empowered Workshop

More

I really enjoyed the Women Empowered workshop you co-hosted with Annalee Leonard, especially what you said about one's estate plan and making sure that it will leave your assets to the loved ones you choose. To leave a plan which complicates matters and results in my loved ones not talking or fighting with one another would break my heart. I also like that you and Annalee are all about empowering woman to improve their life. Sometimes good intentions do not turn out that way unfortunately. The presentation was clear and understandable. I will highly recommend it to others.

Joanne, Pensacola, FL

Category: women empowered workshop

Date: 02/06/2017